30 day money-back guaranteeRisk Free 30 Day Money Back Guarantee

We know that picking a website provider is a big decision.  That's why we offer a 30 day money-back guarantee on SiteWizard CMS subscriptions.  If you are not satisfied with the product, notify us within 30 days of your original purchase to receive a full refund of your SiteWizard CMS subscription payments including associated setup fees.

What Services Are Refunded?

As long as you cancel within 30 days of your initial purchase, your monthly or annual subscription will be refunded along with subscription-related setup fees.

What Services Are Not Refunded?

We cannot refund any optional services including (but not limited to) custom design, custom programming, content migration, data import and plan overages.

What If I Cancel After 30 Days?

Monthly plans canceled after 30 days will not receive any refund for the subscription or the setup fee; instead their subscription will be canceled at the end of their current billing cycle.  For example, if a monthly subscription is canceled on day 45 from the initial order, no refund will be given and the subscription will end after day 60.

Annual plans canceled after 30 days may receive a partial refund.  When an annual plan is canceled early, it is treated as a monthly plan that was prepaid.  Annual discounts will be nullified because the annual commitment was not honored.  For example, if an annual subscription is canceled after 6.5 months (195 days), the customer's subscription would terminate at the 7 month mark, so this customer would be refunded their annual payment minus 7 months of service rendered.

How Do I Cancel My SiteWizard CMS Subscription?

You must contact us in writing by submitting a ticket through our support website.  Address your ticket to the Billing Department.  We will respond by email or phone with questions to verify your account ownership.  After you have responded to our questions we will process any appropriate refund within 10 business days.  Refunds will be returned through the original payment method provided in your original order.